Office Bearers of Provincial Grand Royal Arch Chapter of Perthshire.
Provincial Office Bearers 2017/8
Office   Name Royal Arch Chapter
P.G. Treasurer   M.E.C. W. Gellatly P.Z. Scoon & Perth    460
P.G. Chancellor   M.E.C. R. Mackinnon P.Z.  Gleneagles          475
P.G. 1st Sojourner   E.C.    T. Philson Blairgowrie          178
P.G.2nd Sojourner   M.E.C. M. Beith MEZ St Johnstoun       134
P.G.3rd  Sojourner   E.C. Martin Kelly St Johnstoun       134
P.G. Swordbearer   M.E.C.D Morris IPZ St Johnstoun       134
P.G. Dir. Of Cer.   M.E.C. G Brand PZ Gleneagles          475
P.G. Supt. Of Works   M.E.C. J Hill MEZ Blairgowrie          178
P.G. Stnd. Bearer   E.C. P. Marshall Blairgowrie          178
Steward   Comp R Boyd St Johnstoun       134
Steward   Comp B Capewell Blairgowrie          178
P.G. Janitor   E.C. I Potterfield Blairgowrie          178
Plus others to be nominated






Provincial Crest

.Provincial Drest

Latest News

The Provincial Grand Royal Arch Chapter of Perthshire look forward to welcoming the Provincial Grand Royal Arch Chapter of Stirling and Clackmannan  to Perth on Friday 1st May where M.E. Grand Superintendent Allan A. Barr and his team will be working the Royal Arch Degree. .